A separate College Development Committee provided for an HVPM's College of Engineering & Technology, Amravati is provided by section 97 of the Maharashtra Public University Act - 2016.

Sr. No.	Members	Name
a)	Chairperson of the management or his nominee, ex-officio Chairperson	Mr. P. A. Vaidya
b)	Secretary of the management or his nominee	Dr. Mrs. Madhuri S. Chendke
c)	One Head of department, to be nominated by the Principal or the Head of the institution.	Dr. Ranjit R. Keole
d)	Three teachers in the college or recognized institution, elected by the full-time amongst themselves out of whom at least one shall be woman	Dr. Anjali B. Raut (Dahake)
		Dr. Sarang V. Khond
		Mr. Sarvesh S. Rathi
e)	One non-teaching employee, elected by regular non-teaching staff from amongst themselves.	Mr. N. G. Manekar
f)	Four local members nominated by the management in consultation with the principal, from the fields of education, industry, research and social service of whom at least one shall be alumnus.	Dr. Shrikant P. Chendke
		Mr. Ravindra Khandekar
		Dr. S. P. Deshpande
		Mr. Amit Arokar
g)	Co-ordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee of the college.	Dr. V. L. Agrawal
h)	President and secretary of the college student's council	Applicable when elections are held as per University directives.
i)	Principal of the college or head of the institution-member-secretary	Dr. Anjali B. Raut (Dahake) I/c Principal