H.V.P.M's

$College\ of\ Engineering\ \&\ Technology,\ Amravati$

Local Managing Committee

Sr.	Name	Designation	
No			
1	Shri P. A. Vaidya	Chairman	Nominee of chairman of
	Hon.Gen.Secretary, H.V.P.		Management
	Mandal, Amravati.		
2	Dr. Mrs. Madhuri S. Chendke	Member	Nominee of Management
	Secretary, H.V.P. Mandal,		
	Amravati		
3	Dr. N. N. Murkey	Member	Nominee of Management
	Executive Member		
	H.V.P. Mandal, Amravati		
4	Dr. Shrikant P. Chendke	Member	Education & Social work
	Vice President, H.V.P. Mandal &		Nominated by Management
	Director, HVPM's, C.O.E& T.		
5	Dr. B. N. Jajoo	Member	Technical Education
			Nominated by Management
6	Dr. A. B. Marathe	Member	Principal of College
	Principal, HVPM. C.O.E.& T		
	Amravati.		
7	Mr. S. V. Dhole	Member	Non- teaching Employee of
	Registrar, HVPM C.O.E. & T.		College
	[Non-teaching representative]		
8	Dr. A. B. Raut	Member	CSE Department
9	Dr. U. A. Kshirsagar	Member	EXTC Department
10	Dr. P. L. Ramteke	Member	IT Department
11	Mr. S. V. Khond	Member	1 ST Year Department